Quatchi Is Delicious!

Let’s celebrate Quatchi through baked goods! Here is an amazing Quatchi cupcake:

A dizzying array of Quatchi faces:

Another Quatchi cupcake, with pink earmuffs instead of blue:

And here’s the whole mascot gang topping a cake:

This Christmas brought some Quatchi in gingerbread form. Here’s a whole Olympic scene:

And a closeup:

Here’s another ginger-Quatchi, a little beefier looking than the one above:

And finally, here is my own humble contribution to the genre–a Quatchi cake I made last summer for Steve’s birthday:

— Eliza

5 responses to “Quatchi Is Delicious!

  1. Holy crap, this is going beyond my wildest dreams! hahahahahaha thanks for sharing

  2. LOVE IT! I am in Korea so it is really helpful to see updates on him. It makes me feel at home

  3. Pingback: Quatchi Is Delicious #2 « Quatchi Watch

  4. hey cool! thanks for featuring my “squatchi” cupcakes!! found your blog through the meomi facebook fan page.

    LOVE IT!! 🙂

  5. Pingback: Quatchi is Delicious #4 « Quatchi Watch

Leave a comment