Quatchi Happy Meal Toy Instructions!


I’m amused by these little instruction sheets showing how to operate the Quatchi McDonald’s Happy Meal toys, though I’m even more amused by the toys themselves…

— Steve

One response to “Quatchi Happy Meal Toy Instructions!

  1. How I wish I can get the Quatchi toy in Toronto. I only managed to get a few of those Happy meal toys. Lucky for you! I enjoy every post that you have and wish I can be in Vancouver. Here in Toronto, you don’t see anything about the WO. Only on TV and a key chain that I managed to get from Shoppers. It is a whole different atmosphere here. I am so glad to find you blog. Thank you.

Leave a Reply

